2011 Scholarship Awards

Scholarship Recipients


Primary Jazz One
Jack Wallace - Betty Bentley Dance Academy, Hamilton Hill (Perth)

Primary Jazz Two
Isaac Chisholm - Nikki Marie Dance Academy (Auckland)

Junior Jazz One
Paris Wither - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Junior Jazz Two
Lilla Harvey - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Junior Jazz Three
Alice Otten - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Elementary Jazz One
Emma Wong She - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Elementary Jazz Two
Natasha Price - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Elementary Jazz Three
Piper-Rose Morrison - Variety Dance Centre (Wellington)

Intermediate Jazz One
Gabrielle Svencis - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Intermediate Jazz Two
Sarah Koios - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)
Sophia Berini - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)
Jaclyn Clarke - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Intermediate Jazz Three
Isobella McNabb - Dance Wanaka (Wanaka)

Advanced Jazz One
Yayoi Matches - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Advanced Jazz Two
Sarah Lees - Dance Wanaka (Wanaka)

Solo Seal Jazz
Rachel Erichsen - Dance Wanaka (Wanaka)

All scholarship recipients receive a tuition scholarship to their studio to be dispersed by the studio owner, and a certificate of achievement.

Congratulations to the students and studios listed.