2013 Scholarship Awards

Scholarship Recipients


Preschool Jazz
Jazmyn Kaka - Dance Pointe (Brisbane)

Primary Jazz One
Jessica Ng - Sonia Herron Academy (Hong Kong)

Primary Jazz Two
Eliana Lupino - Betty Bentley Dance Academy (Perth)

Junior Jazz One
Sarah Wyndow - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Junior Jazz Two
Taylor Gilbert - Betty Bentley Dance Academy (Perth)
Ella Talbot - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Junior Jazz Three
Ava Mckenzie - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Elementary Jazz One
Olivia Smith - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Elementary Jazz Two
Kayla Wong - All that Dance (Brisbane)

Elementary Jazz Three
Lilla Harvey - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Intermediate Jazz One
Natasha Price - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)
Caitlin Cowhig - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Intermediate Jazz Two
Anna Henderson - Jazz Time (Invercargill)

Intermediate Jazz Three
Jordan Skelt - Jazz Time (Invercargill)

Advanced Jazz One
Gabrielle Kruip - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Advanced Jazz Two
Olivia Jones - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Solo Seal Jazz
Jaclyn Clarke - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

All scholarship recipients receive a tuition scholarship to their studio to be dispersed by the studio owner, and a certificate of achievement.

Congratulations to the students and studios listed.