2014 Scholarship Awards

Scholarship Recipients


Primary Jazz One
Isabelle Soroka - Betty Bentley Dance Academy (Port Kennedy, Perth)

Primary Jazz Two
Grace Thomas - Dance Wanaka (Wanaka)

Junior Jazz One
Georgia O’Connor - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Junior Jazz Two
Liv Peebles - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Junior Jazz Three
Zoe Davidson-Wall - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Elementary Jazz One
Ines Maxwell-Stewart - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Elementary Jazz Two
Madeline Morton - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Elementary Jazz Three
Alice Otten - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)
Kayla Wong - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Intermediate Jazz One
Lilla Harvey - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Intermediate Jazz Two
Georgia Brokenshire - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Intermediate Jazz Three
Maria Skorykh - Queenstown School of Dance (Queenstown)

Advanced Jazz One
Sarah Bradley - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Advanced Jazz Two
Anna Stuart - Queenstown School of Dance (Queenstown)

Solo Seal Jazz
Rachel Macpherson - Dance Wanaka (Wanaka)

All scholarship recipients receive a tuition scholarship to their studio to be dispersed by the studio owner, and a certificate of achievement.

Congratulations to the students and studios listed.