2012 Scholarship Awards

Scholarship Recipients


Preschool Jazz
Anna Worth - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Primary Jazz One
Kathy Hoi Ching Cheung - Sonia Herron Academy (Hong Kong)

Primary Jazz Two
Maia Salesa - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Junior Jazz One
Maia Perry - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Junior Jazz Two
Eugene Pang - Twinkle Dance Company (Hong Kong)

Junior Jazz Three
Annie Best - All That Dance (Brisbane)
Olivia Smith - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Elementary Jazz One
Tahlia Muzembe - Dance Pointe (Brisbane)

Elementary Jazz Two
Emma Wong She - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Elementary Jazz Three
Georgia Brokenshire - Ponsonby School of Dance (Auckland)

Intermediate Jazz One
Anna Henderson - Jazz Time (Invercargill)
Piper-Rose Morrison - Variety Dance Centre (Wellington)

Intermediate Jazz Two
Sarah Bradley - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Intermediate Jazz Three
Hannah Fulker - Turning Pointe (Sydney)

Advanced Jazz One
Jaclyn Clarke - Silhouette Dance Studio (Perth)

Advanced Jazz Two
Emma Thompson - Variety Dance Centre (Wellington)

Solo Seal Jazz
Charlotte Laurent - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

All scholarship recipients receive a tuition scholarship to their studio to be dispersed by the studio owner, and a certificate of achievement.

Congratulations to the students and studios listed.